EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.77

$23.95

Savings of: $7.18 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

We like these Vitamin C best

Posted by Reviewer1140694 on Jan 10, 2012

Whenever you have a dry or sore throat just let one of these dissolve in your mouth...delicious and healthful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super-Yum!

Posted by shariwile on Jun 06, 2012

Yummiest vitamin C ever! And this is our favorite flavor. All the kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Second time ordering this product

Posted by 5480603560763800958 on Aug 21, 2016

I enjoyed it the first time so I ordered another one. After trying 2 other flavours, This flavoure is the best one. I really like it and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1310392 on Dec 26, 2007

I love this product and feel the difference if I do not take it

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors C 500

Posted by Reviewer1755880 on Jan 27, 2008

Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for kids only

Posted by Reviewer1768994 on Jan 28, 2008

My entire family use the Chewable Wafers. They are our sweet and tart candy. Of course we just take the recommended amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

C 500

Posted by Reviewer3355801 on Jun 08, 2009

I really liked this C. It has a slight sourness to it but not so much that it will lock your jaws. I give this too my boys daily and they think it's candy...

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors C500, Jungle Juice

Posted by Reviewer2165701 on Jul 11, 2009

These are good & not acidy. Even my picky 11 year old likes them!

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2101015 on Jul 27, 2009

excellent taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Fun flavored Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2608302 on Sep 22, 2009

These Vitamin C chewable wafers come in the most delicious fruit combo flavors. And the price on iHerb is significantly less than at the organic grocery where I had been buying them before. Yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »