EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My Favorite Vitamin C+mixed Bioflavonoids

Posted by RubiesHealth on Jun 14, 2012

I wish this comes in bigger bottles. I always order in 4's. The "Extra" includes citrus bioflavonoids, rutin, rosehips and hesperidin which enhances the function of vitamin C in providing overall cellular protection. It is totally soluble and can be opened and added to water or juice for children who cannot swallow capsule. One capsule can be divided into 4 - 5 doses for children under 3 years old. 500mg twice daily is a good maintenance dosage for me. When I increase my running intensity, I increase to 4 times daily to aid muscle recovery. I no longer experience unexplained bruising since taking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Ohio

Posted by Reviewer1257444 on Nov 30, 2010

I just started taking Vitamin C again after having a problem with anxiety when taking vitamin C. Still early to tell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on May 20, 2013

Did absolutely nothing for my broken capillary on the nose nor on the old one, which was treated with laser and I have only small redness in this area. So I can say for sure - is is not good source of vitamin C or flavonoids. Seek for other. People are talking positively about acerola.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Iherb is one of the best on the web

Posted by Reviewer2695522 on Apr 21, 2010

This is a very good C supplement, with bioflavanoids and rutin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish it came it bigger bottles

Posted by Reviewer2746843 on Nov 09, 2011

Great product, wish it came in bigger bottles!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C to the rescue

Posted by Reviewer3058529 on Jan 17, 2010

Another must have product in your aresenal against infections. Vitamin C is terribly under-rated as treatment for colds/flu and other infections. These are easy to swallow, so when you need to, you can load up on these during times you feel a cold coming on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2140768 on Oct 01, 2008

Well priced and formulated product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C

Posted by Reviewer1322507 on May 15, 2008

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great way to take vitamin C

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on May 15, 2012

soft, easy to swallow capsules. No horrid orange flavours, artificial sweeteners, sugar etc as found in most other Vitamin C supplements. Just tasteless encapsulated ingredients. Purchased based on Bee Wilder's recommendation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin c

Posted by Reviewer1041883 on Jul 24, 2013

I love Natural Factors Brand products. These are easy to swallow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »