EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recommended product!

Posted by KurtJacobsen on Oct 31, 2014

There is not much research to be found determining the optimum intake of chromium and vanadium. It is suggested that a weekly supplement of 2-600 mcg chromium and 50 mcg vanadium is a reasonable dose. Therefore I take two capsules a week. This way, a bottle will last almost a year. I'm perfectly happy with it, and will purchase again when it runs low.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Value

Posted by 5118884589648669134 on Jan 15, 2014

Really effective at maintaining healthy blood sugar and the price is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fat burner support

Posted by Reviewer1382104 on Sep 18, 2012

Use this Chromium & Vanadium to accelerate the fat burner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trustworthy blood sugar assistance

Posted by Reviewer2806801 on Jun 27, 2012

Will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors Chromium & Vanadium

Posted by Reviewer1878975 on Jun 15, 2012

Excellent supplement to regulate blood sugar. Highly recommended for Diabetics. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D. www.academyofwellness.com

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No More Weight Spikes, No More Belly Roll

Posted by Reviewer2193642 on Nov 01, 2011

I bought this as a natural alternative to deal with insulin resistance. I do a low-carb/no sugar or preservatives/high protein lifestyle as well as regular exercise, but my weight would spike a couple of pounds for no apparent reason (except insulin resistance most likely), and in spite of reaching my goal of 118 lbs, the stubborn belly roll (abdominal fat is caused by insulin resistance) remained. I take one every time I eat carbs. After only 4 or 5 days of taking this product,my weight has stabilized, and the belly roll is GONE! Can't say enough for this product, A+++!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Natural Factors

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Sep 20, 2011

I really have no way of knowing if this causes any difference at all, but take anyway to help with blood sugar management (I'm not diabetic)

Was this review helpful to you?

reply

Posted by Reviewer2462506 on Aug 24, 2011

it's a little early to tell if you are as good as twinlabs, but your serve is excellent. I will definatley recommend your service to friends, and use your store again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Positive

Posted by Reviewer2445200 on May 04, 2011

Does the job. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Balance

Posted by Reviewer3103692 on Apr 17, 2011

This is a wonderful balance of Chromium and Vanadium, and it is an important part of your regimen when battling type 2 diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »