EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for Heart

Posted by Reviewer1666339 on Jul 09, 2010

My wife noticed that she has more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2105398 on Mar 17, 2011

I have used this for years and am completely satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for your heart

Posted by Reviewer2813292 on Feb 22, 2010

Stopped my heart from beating rapidly

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb did not package my order

Posted by Reviewer1530276 on Oct 28, 2013

I cannot review this because iHerb lost my order - I ordered this along with another item and when the package arrived I was dismayed to find just the other item and not this !!!! iHerb refused to send out the item again even though it was their packaging department at iHerb that had made the error ! They gave me a refund, sure, but now I have to go through the ordering process again ! I have always told people how good iHerb is but now I have a different sotry to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

(NFS-02072)

Posted by Reviewer1588120 on Aug 28, 2013

Using with Lipitor and feeling no side effects. Have heard it is important to take with Lipitor which depletes Coenzyme Q10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deal

Posted by 5185625878476055280 on Nov 11, 2013

It's somewhat hard to quantify how well Q10 works when you take it as a preventative. I can't tell if you there's any effect on my heart or tissues. However it works great in combination with Acetyl-Carnitine-Arginine for improving brain function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Q10 softgels

Posted by Reviewer1064239 on Nov 13, 2013

Does the work

Was this review helpful to you?

GEnial

Posted by 4912290658336672044 on Nov 14, 2013

Buenísimas, las mejores que he probado y muy baratas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks fine.

Posted by 5520433230735642656 on Nov 02, 2013

I swallow this capsules just because I believe I need it. Can't say this one is better than others, but another same box are on the way to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4789896435278196326 on Nov 21, 2013

I'm using along with Circu Pressure and Pycnogenol two weeks ago for the control of BP and I'm enjoying it, I was taking 50 mg of losartan two years ago, and have stayed several days without taking it, the pressure was close to 140/90 to night, even taking the medicine, and now has been close to 120/80, which is wonderful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »