EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$22.95

Savings of: $11.75 (51% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's just ok

Posted by Reviewer3193596 on Sep 12, 2013

My mother ate it once a day,but it don't show any effect or side effects.But I bought it free, so it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results.

Posted by Isabella on Sep 11, 2013

I took this regularly before starting an intensive training program. It increased my stamina and cardio fitness. ===================================================================================== Click my name Isabella ▲ at the top of this review (blue text) to visit my profile ===================================================================================== If you found this review helpful, please let me know by clicking the “YES”-button below the review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Esta genial porque siempre lo suelen regalar con el pedido.

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

Me gusta como regalo, es una buena idea regalar esto con otros productos. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent product

Posted by Danesa on Sep 08, 2013

These Q10 are exeptional value for the quality & strength. This product is very helpful and certainly has increased my energy level. I felt genuinely tired in the evenings, went to sleep quickly and was wide awake when I woke up. My brain is more alert during the day rather than the 'zombie' state I was in. Hurrah!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Dissapointment

Posted by 5103084986459192790 on Sep 07, 2013

Hoped more, nothing changed at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5290733483292679693 on Sep 06, 2013

I'm using it in a while and it seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for skin

Posted by 4652858417460335867 on Sep 05, 2013

Really good product, makes my skin more moisturized

Was this review helpful to you?

Good item

Posted by 5337335230020259876 on Sep 04, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Heartcandy

Posted by Mypage-ClickToSaveCash on Aug 31, 2013

CoQ10 is great to supplement especially when you get older and especially if you have any heart related problems, serious or less serious, such as irregularities in heartbeats or palpitations. Many people also find it energizing, the calm kind of energy void of jitter. I gave it to my day along with some other supplements so what's doing what is hard to tell right now but he does have a lot more energy these last couple of weeks. New customers check out my page for more honest reviews of other products. If this review was helpful please click yes.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for the price

Posted by annegoggans on Aug 29, 2013

my mom likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 385 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »