EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$22.95

Savings of: $11.75 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Careful folks

Posted by Reviewer1045612 on Jul 16, 2013

The actual bottle that you get has Soy Lecithin in it. This does not show up on the iherb website in either the photo of the bottle or in the ingredients list.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Coenzyme Q10, Enhanced Absorption, 100 mg, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1221648 on Jul 12, 2013

I haven't been taking this product long enough to notice anything but do know that it is a very beneficial supplement to have. I plan on having it as part of my regimen and was very surprised to be offered this item for free. Not many companies out there would do this and my experiences with iHerb have always been positive. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product....

Posted by MikeMember on Jul 15, 2013

... at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Coenzyme Q10, Enhanced Absorption, 100 mg, 60 Softgels

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Aug 11, 2013

Thankful for this FREE product! Very good Canadian formula, lasting even 2 months. Q10 is perfect supplement for just anyone and everyone! At this time, this particular formula is consumed by my 30 years old man. He likes benefits from it much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

10

Posted by 4613897362935997574 on Aug 05, 2013

10

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement for fitness training

Posted by 5408301598860342484 on Aug 05, 2013

I've got a lot of energy and well-being during ang after my training.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boosts your energy

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 25, 2013

Very efficient supplement. but don't take at night or you might have insomnia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mitochondrial function and heart repair

Posted by Reviewer3181965 on May 31, 2015

I have genetic problems that lead to too little CoQ10 synthesis, and it affects my heart and my overall condition. The symptoms are bradycardia, hypothermia tiredness and slow movement. I don't take CoQ10 all the time, only when these symptoms occur. I tried softgels to see if they absorb better than powder. All I can say so far is that both work equally well. I like Natural Factors... they have some great products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best brands on the market

Posted by MichaelLabib on Sep 06, 2014

Extremely helpful for anyone who is 40+, I gave it to 3 member of my family and they all love it. I tried taking it a few times but I got very dizzy, I don't know why but I have a lot of health problems that I need to address first.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real

Posted by onestop on Apr 07, 2014

A good effective product. I could feel the effect of this in my body as I have more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 390 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »