EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.17

$15.95

Savings of: $4.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super Dispersion Technology

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Dec 14, 2009

My daughter has ulcerative colitis and This iron is helping with absorb problems that she has with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

taking iron with ease!!

Posted by Reviewer1560361 on Dec 10, 2008

Natural Factors, Easy Iron is easy to take, as easy as the name states. Kind of reminds me of chewing the multiple vitamins we had as kids. There is no indication of that 'iron' odor, which some people don't like. I'd recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy Iron

Posted by Reviewer1193763 on Dec 27, 2008

This iron seems to digest fairly quickly and is very convenient in a delicious chewable form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anemia Cured

Posted by Reviewer1375912 on Feb 24, 2009

My digestive system has real problems digesting iron. I have suffered with anemia for the last two years. This product is easily digested. With the help of Easy Iron, I'm no longer anemic. Thanks Easy Iron!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable Iron

Posted by Reviewer3170314 on Mar 04, 2009

Sometimes the iron taste stays with me but they taste good while chewing them

Was this review helpful to you?

Sophie loves it!

Posted by Reviewer3151853 on Aug 17, 2010

I bought this as a supplement for my dog who is extremely anemic and needed additional iron. She has perked up quite a bit and has had no tummy issues. The chewable form makes it really easy for her to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

iron

Posted by Reviewer2646269 on Nov 01, 2010

very digestible

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Not the Best

Posted by Reviewer1435755 on May 28, 2009

Although we have not had any problems with the product upsetting their stomachs, I got it for my kids to take 1/2 tablet each day & they are not thinking it's a good idea, as the taste is not so good to them. I didn't think it was that bad, but the older ones started swallowing them & the younger one insists on sucking on it, which takes FOREVER.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the stomach.

Posted by Reviewer1532510 on Jun 13, 2009

Iron supplements upset my stomach and my child's. These taste great and don't bother either one of our stomachs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable Iron

Posted by Reviewer1239003 on Jul 21, 2009

For some reason, regular vitamins make me feel ill after taking, so I love that I can get the vitamins I need in a tasty, chewable format!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »