EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.17

$15.95

Savings of: $4.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Anemia Cured

Posted by Reviewer1375912 on Feb 24, 2009

My digestive system has real problems digesting iron. I have suffered with anemia for the last two years. This product is easily digested. With the help of Easy Iron, I'm no longer anemic. Thanks Easy Iron!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable Iron

Posted by Reviewer3170314 on Mar 04, 2009

Sometimes the iron taste stays with me but they taste good while chewing them

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Dispersion Technology

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Dec 14, 2009

My daughter has ulcerative colitis and This iron is helping with absorb problems that she has with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

taking iron with ease!!

Posted by Reviewer1560361 on Dec 10, 2008

Natural Factors, Easy Iron is easy to take, as easy as the name states. Kind of reminds me of chewing the multiple vitamins we had as kids. There is no indication of that 'iron' odor, which some people don't like. I'd recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy Iron

Posted by Reviewer1193763 on Dec 27, 2008

This iron seems to digest fairly quickly and is very convenient in a delicious chewable form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the stomach.

Posted by Reviewer1532510 on Jun 13, 2009

Iron supplements upset my stomach and my child's. These taste great and don't bother either one of our stomachs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sophie loves it!

Posted by Reviewer3151853 on Aug 17, 2010

I bought this as a supplement for my dog who is extremely anemic and needed additional iron. She has perked up quite a bit and has had no tummy issues. The chewable form makes it really easy for her to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

iron

Posted by Reviewer2646269 on Nov 01, 2010

very digestible

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Easy Iron, 20 mg, 60 Chewable Tablets (NFS-01647)

Posted by Reviewer3302833 on Oct 28, 2008

Great taste, easy to chew, no tummy trouble

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1297018 on Sep 17, 2014

These are perfect for children, they have a delicious fruity flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »