EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by SugarDumplin on Apr 25, 2014

A staple in our house!

Was this review helpful to you?

Low price for not getting a cold.

Posted by Allica on Jun 18, 2014

I have an bad immunesystem and theese productucts are fairly expensive in Sweden. So this is great! No colds or flu this winter :)

Was this review helpful to you?

cold

Posted by 5144471266336829873 on Aug 02, 2014

it really helps to get over cold

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5023874925178002028 on Dec 12, 2015

One of the best product in such category I have been used.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by bugajuk on Jan 16, 2015

Very good for cold and flu, actually i am reordering this. Also it good for using daily for not getting sick, to boost immune system. I cut the softgel, put echinea to honey and give it to my son.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5714537420353492716 on Aug 22, 2015

i gave these to my husband recently for man flu and i was amazed at how quickly he recovered. he also didnt seem to be too weary. i then started to feel manflu coming on myself so i doused these down continuously for the week and i had only very mild discomfort im pleased to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 Stars

Posted by 4642915855377104395 on Apr 22, 2016

Nice it actually works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Echinacea superconcentrada

Posted by Carquisas on Jun 01, 2016

Es una de las mejores echinaceas que he probado, esta la reservo como terapia de shock o los meses más duros del invierno

Was this review helpful to you?

best echinacia product if it works though.

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Mar 15, 2014

i have tried different echinacia products before and never worked but because i saw others saying this product is great and was on sample trial i decided to give it a try as well and have to concur it works great i had a itchy throat today this sort of stopped it as soon as i took it. if this works for you or is good for certain flus its a great product i notice it helps a little for me not as much the alternative which i found is a better product is colostrum capsules or spray first milking from a labouring cow boosts your immune system and keeps it up as well another product worth considering to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Ruby64 on Dec 24, 2013

Good ( trial ) price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »