EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

First alkalizing product that lives up to its claims

Posted by Reviewer2701848 on Feb 27, 2009

Have tried several products; this is the first one which consistently and predictably lowers system pH. As a result many skin, digestive, and urinary problems just vanished. Don't understand how four pills are more effective than two to three servings of green vegetables per day, but they definitely are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1313101 on May 31, 2010

I really like this a lot. It's just as good if not better than the regular Enriching Greens because it incorporates fruits as well and a more diverse range of foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

great greens

Posted by Reviewer2467665 on Dec 15, 2010

I have just started taking these but I seem to have more energy right away - They're a great way to get greens in the winter when I really don't feel like eating salads, etc

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by Reviewer1213449 on Aug 18, 2011

very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by madamechausseurs on Sep 05, 2011

This is full of such good stuff. I give it to my kids 6 & 9 to try to boost immunity for the new school year. They don't have trouble swallowing

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these

Posted by Reviewer1536156 on Sep 19, 2011

During my travels I can't always get fresh vegetables. These are the next best thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent superfood supplement

Posted by Reviewer1540220 on Dec 14, 2011

I take a few a day to supplement my diet, good stuff! I certainly notice when I forget to take it

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1578640 on Jan 02, 2012

best

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good product

Posted by Reviewer1736467 on Feb 03, 2012

Was looking for a replacement for Nutrilite-Concentrated-Fruits-and-Vegetable, and this definitely is it. More contents in comparison and better value for money. Will order more of this in future since our diets lacks these important nutrients. Helps in my bowel movements as well. helps to keep my body's PH balance in check too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Food

Posted by Reviewer1977515 on Aug 18, 2011

Very good product, especially for people who do not tend to eat a balanced diet. It naturally adds to the digestion process valuable vitamins and minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »