EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

just okay

Posted by 5061411838968749330 on Apr 15, 2014

maybe better to get just lutein

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Medium product

Posted by 5163656595392966408 on Jun 03, 2014

The consistency of each ingedient and especially lutein is very low. Furthermore, euphrasia (eyebright) don't work for me as extract. It works perfect as powder (solgar eyebright)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

2-3 weeks in

Posted by 4615202294462813203 on Aug 19, 2014

no noticeable effect yet - will keep using for now just in case....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal

Posted by 5251896041862555664 on Feb 01, 2015

Not that great effect as I expected

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Oct 27, 2015

I am not really that excited about Eye Factors. My eyes get tired from the computer screen and I do not experience great relief.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not best company/quality imho, works good tho, but recommend dr christopher eyebright formula!

Posted by owenfox on Mar 03, 2016

Not best company/quality imho, works good tho, but recommend dr christopher eyebright formula! just being honest trying to help other readers. hope this helps. See more of my reviews as you wish. peace love and truth

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It may do what it says

Posted by Reviewer2285259 on Apr 11, 2016

I bought this product for the eyebright, and found I was sweating a lot, and I mean a lot! I was thinking that the wicking clothing I had just bought wasn't a very good product. Finally I realized I was sweating way more than usual, and in situations where I wouldn't normally. So I thought - are there any new supplements I'm taking, and researched eyebright to find that it can cause sweating. So I'll keep it for times when I may want to work out and sweat a lot, otherwise I won't be taking in on a regular basis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not seeing any results

Posted by Reviewer2833436 on Apr 19, 2010

I've been using these for a couple of weeks to see if they would help my allergy-prone eyes. So far, I can't tell any difference at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only used them for a week and not noticed any difference yet

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Sep 04, 2010

(Im 46 and have become long sighted)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye Factors

Posted by Reviewer1234510 on Oct 21, 2010

This is the first time with these so won't be able to say yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »