EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good for dry eyes

Posted by Reviewer2669350 on Aug 07, 2012

It really helps to keep my eyes soft. My eyes were very dry after eye surgery a few years ago. But now they became soft after the use of "Eye factors"

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins

Posted by EkaRina on Aug 13, 2012

Vitamins wonderful, I really liked the effect. the eye is much less fatigue

Was this review helpful to you?

안구건조증에 괜찮은 듯

Posted by Reviewer2560698 on Aug 16, 2012

써클렌즈 끼고 다니다가 시력망쳐서 그때부터 안구건조증에 시달리는데 분말비타민c는 더이상 못먹겠어서 선택한 아이템이예요 꾸준히 먹으면 효과있는 것같더라구요. 불편함은 없어진 기분임.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps to stabilise the eye degree

Posted by Reviewer1898898 on Aug 20, 2012

Works well to keep my degree from going up.

Was this review helpful to you?

눈 피로가 덜하긔

Posted by Reviewer2149164 on Aug 31, 2012

시력도 진짜 안 좋고 렌즈도 오래껴서 건조증도 있긔 이거 전에는 국내 제약회사꺼 루테인 먹었었는데 별 효과가 없었긔 근데 이거는 그나마 좀 괜찮은 거 같긔 눈꼽 끼는것도 좀 덜해진거 같고 이번에 두통 더 주문하긔

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5173414617266708344 on Jun 24, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

My dad approves it 아빠가 좋아하심

Posted by Reviewer2470179 on Jun 24, 2012

My dad asked me if I could find a decent eye suppliment, so I looked through iherb pages and found this one. He took it for about a month or so and approved that it seemed to work. 아버지께서 눈에 좋은 약 좀 찾아봐달라셔서 이거 주문해드렸더니 한달쯤 드시고선 확실히 효과가 있는 것 같다고 하시더군요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Noticeable Effect

Posted by JahSun on Jun 26, 2012

Slight immediate effect on vision that got progressively more pronounced with regular use. I never take anything every day... even if it seems to be working wonders for me, I will still take regular breaks or substitute a complimentary supplement for a week. Also, I am very sensitive to changes in my body and perception.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4760660430271107677 on Jul 03, 2012

Good for my eyes as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Eyes

Posted by Reviewer1508521 on Apr 10, 2013

Product works well...enhanced vision, had to discontinue use due to soy content unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 280 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »