EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.77

$23.95

Savings of: $7.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A good omega-3 supplement at a good price

    Posted by WildSweetVermont on Aug 15, 2012

    I find these softgels pretty large but slippery and easy enough to swallow. I rotate them into my Omega-3 regimine, and am hoping to get my sweetie to try them as well as his doctor wants to put him on medication for high cholesterol if he doesn't get his numbers down. He doesn't want to change his diet but I'm hoping Coq-10 and omegas with flax will help. I will update my review in a couple of months after he incorporates them into his plan and gets his cholesterol levels tested again. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Romania

    Posted by MMGFamily on Mar 06, 2012

    Very good supplement for cardiovascular disease prevention for a unbeatable price.IHerb services are impeccable.I highly recommend IHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2810218 on Mar 27, 2012

    It has all the necessary ingredients for lowering choleserol

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish and Flax

    Posted by Reviewer1359522 on Jul 24, 2012

    Relatively burpless

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good golden fish oil

    Posted by Healthyfamily on Mar 18, 2013

    it is easy for swallow, daughter is taking 1 SG/ day..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BOM BOM

    Posted by Reviewer1345053 on Sep 14, 2013

    VOU ESPERAR OS RESULTADOS DO MEU EXAME CHEGAREM , MAS PELA COMPOSIÇÃO DESTE PRODUTO PARECE REALMENTE TER UMA QUALIDADE MUITO BOA

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like the price and flax oil combo

    Posted by 5047778407295690263 on Oct 09, 2013

    It comes at a great price saving money and adding flax oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Capsulas omega 3

    Posted by 4773204856956764131 on Oct 11, 2013

    Buena calidad a buen precio

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good formulated and fantastic price

    Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

    ...but I've tried other brands that gets the same effect at a loweer price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like the product

    Posted by Reviewer2443718 on Oct 11, 2007

    Like the product-had trouble with it when I started taking it because of the fish taste (kept burping it after first taking it) but after taking it for a while now I do not have that trouble anymore!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »