EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.77

$23.95

Savings of: $7.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    like the product

    Posted by Reviewer2443718 on Oct 11, 2007

    Like the product-had trouble with it when I started taking it because of the fish taste (kept burping it after first taking it) but after taking it for a while now I do not have that trouble anymore!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RxOmega-3

    Posted by Reviewer1984898 on Oct 25, 2010

    I've been taking this Omega-3 for many months. Because of its cardiovascular benefits, each time I run, I don't pant as much even though I stopped running for a while. I guess I have to attribute it to the fish oil that helps thin my blood and keeps my heart in good shape. That's my personal takeaway...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good golden fish oil

    Posted by Healthyfamily on Mar 18, 2013

    it is easy for swallow, daughter is taking 1 SG/ day..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Capsulas omega 3

    Posted by 4773204856956764131 on Oct 11, 2013

    Buena calidad a buen precio

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like the price and flax oil combo

    Posted by 5047778407295690263 on Oct 09, 2013

    It comes at a great price saving money and adding flax oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish Oil & Flax - good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3148331 on Mar 11, 2009

    I like this product except that I would prefer it simply in an oil - not a softgel. There's not an offensive odor and that can be a big problem with fish oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good formulated and fantastic price

    Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

    ...but I've tried other brands that gets the same effect at a loweer price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3104301 on Nov 29, 2007

    It's seems to help our blood work results!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easier to digest than the fish only caps

    Posted by Reviewer3009568 on Jul 18, 2011

    Natural Factors has the best oil capsules; they're potent, effective, travel friendly, and cause no fishy burps.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    Posted by Reviewer2856172 on Jun 04, 2009

    We are new to this product, although I have been taking fish/flax for years. I am very sensitive to the burps that come with fish oil supplements. I do find that I still experience that with this supplement. It does help to take it with food and to store the pills in a very cold refrigerator.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 110 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »