EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.77

$23.95

Savings of: $7.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mrs. B

    Posted by Reviewer2051874 on Aug 25, 2009

    Great! I Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5007419099748091824 on Jul 21, 2013

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT product!

    Posted by Reviewer2104242 on Feb 26, 2008

    Could "feel" this product working! Shared it with my daughters who also felt a difference after taking these Omega-3's. Maybe Pharmaceutical grade fish oil is the difference. This one product made me take a serious look at the rest of the NATURAL FACTORS line of products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Essential Product

    Posted by Reviewer2118956 on Jun 25, 2008

    I like the product and will continue to order as a daily supplement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2208927 on Nov 29, 2013

    I love this product. It does not have the fishy aftertaste. I will continue to buy more

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY SATISFIED

    Posted by Reviewer2222897 on Sep 26, 2009

    QUICK DELIVER, GOOD PRICE, AS THEY PROMISED.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega for brain

    Posted by Reviewer2228443 on Jul 21, 2010

    Brain health is really important for me after taking care of my grandmother and father. I want to recognize my grandchildren when I get old. It is hard to eat fish for enough OMEGA each day, so this product help me perfectly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2277351 on Jun 11, 2011

    My Husband and I use these. Can't beat the price, would be twice as much in the Health food Stores. Important to take omega-3 and get it from two different sources without the heavy metal in the fish.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Benefits!

    Posted by Reviewer2291484 on Mar 14, 2008

    I love that this product has both flax $ fish oil in it! I feel great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no complaints

    Posted by Reviewer2000525 on Jul 02, 2008

    Son takes to help with his tics. The pill is really big but he swallows it fins and has no complaints on it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 110 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »