EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.07

$12.95

Savings of: $3.88 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

CA Meyer standard. Hard to find.

Posted by Reviewer1917779 on Jul 21, 2010

I have taken Ginseng daily for over 45 years, 25 of those while living in Europe. It was almost impossible to know what you were buying when I first moved to US due to lack of a standard, and I had to have Ginseng sent here from Denmark. I'm glad to see that it is available here, at a price that seems reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best so far

Posted by Reviewer2148753 on Apr 10, 2010

I think this is the best ginseng I have tried. As far as I can tell, it has the most uplifting and beneficial effect of all . I'm saving the last star for in case I find an even better cost effective brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herb of Revival.

Posted by Reviewer2151667 on Jun 22, 2010

I am in 50s, I felt difference (a bit boost) on 2nd softgel cap. Now I take one capsule in morning and one in evening and feel that I have more energy and more stamina.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is helping

Posted by Reviewer2214235 on Mar 11, 2011

I as prescribed Ginseng to help with my energy level and blood flow. I have found it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2047611 on Jul 11, 2011

I should have done more research before buying these, I was hoping for a higher dosage. I usually take between 500-1000 mg per day and these pills are only 100mg so some days I have to take 10 pills. Not a great deal. Next time I will buy a higher dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by 4754330993172743414 on Dec 03, 2013

I liked these. Haven't used these everyday but every other day and felt more powerful all the time. I can carry on on the gym more than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, HerbalFactors, Panax Ginseng, 60 Softgels

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Mar 28, 2014

Rating 4/5

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginseng Extract!

Posted by Reviewer1785417 on Mar 28, 2011

This stuff is good and potent. I feel it strengthening my body. I like it and will most likely order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by LauraLeonard on Nov 16, 2010

These seem pretty good compared to other ginseng products I have used. Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2171875 on Jan 25, 2011

Great product, good price and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »