EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3139427 on Aug 07, 2008

I would recommend this to anyone with an Iron deficiency. I am very sensitive and have many allergies but tolerate this product very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to drink

Posted by merenda on Apr 18, 2011

It was always a problem to drink Iron for me but these tablets are easy to drink. Only once a day, plus Calcium in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1371177 on Aug 19, 2012

I really like this product. It does not have negative side effects at all. And enhances the iron storage in my body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Natural Factors Products

Posted by Reviewer1589205 on Jan 05, 2008

We live in a higher altitude and my husband iron level is down. Will let you know after the next blood test if the product is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on Jun 20, 2016

Labs dzzelzs, labi paceļ hemoglobīnu

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1881127 on Sep 22, 2011

Small tablets, convenient to use but leads a little to constipation

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2969051 on Dec 05, 2011

Good product over all, no stomach upset, no constipation, but the tablets are really hard to split.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2854214 on Feb 28, 2011

Does as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my taste.

Posted by Reviewer2042258 on Aug 12, 2013

I order this to try. This iron product gives you a very wierd and unpleasant aftertaste ans it lingers and it is not very nice at all. Prior to this, I have been taking other brand and have been used to the no taste, pleasantness. I am not going to buy it again as I had to try and drink large quantity of juice and water to get rid off the unpleasant aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total