EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.07

$12.95

Savings of: $3.88 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Magnesium citrate -- when only citrate will do

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Nov 03, 2010

My husband does best on citrate minerals. This capsule combines perfectly with calcium citrate, and it's easy to get the dose just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good quality

Posted by Reviewer3271307 on Apr 12, 2011

Really good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer3284380 on May 14, 2011

I am using this because I have Lyme Disease, My Lyme Dr. has me taking this. I have noticed I am sleeping better.

Was this review helpful to you?

For my kids

Posted by Reviewer1859116 on May 16, 2011

This is a good size for my preteen kids to take and it's a body size appropriate dose. It helps one of them get to sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1938636 on Jun 03, 2011

Just the right amount I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors Magnesium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer2748129 on Aug 15, 2011

Excellent product, excellent service. Thank you for such prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer2021721 on Aug 17, 2011

fine product

Was this review helpful to you?

Balance Calcium with Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3307254 on Sep 06, 2011

You don't need to take them together, but you should always balance the amount of calcium you take with about half as much in magnesium and magnesium citrate is the most absorbable form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior quality & Superior service

Posted by Reviewer1103523 on Oct 31, 2011

This product was not readily available at my local health food store and was going to take weeks to receive if ordered, so I went online myself and found iHerb. The price was lower and the product was delivered via normal USPS in 2 days! I continue to order from iHerb and experience the same great service and exceptional value every time. Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

can't live without this

Posted by Reviewer2119958 on Nov 09, 2011

this is a great product. i take extra on days i go to the gym and i get no muscle cramping and i have recently started taking more when i get a migraine. it helps to lessen the duration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »