EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$22.95

Savings of: $6.88 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Milk Thistle Extract

Posted by Reviewer1417911 on Apr 15, 2009

Great product! I give this product to my Golden Retriever (with the recommendation of our veterinary oncologist) after he received several chemo treatments which affected his liver. He is doing just great right now. Also, I really appreciated the very fast delivery. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Formula

Posted by Reviewer1253606 on Jul 08, 2008

Dont getmigraines when I take this

Was this review helpful to you?

Contain turmeric and dandelion, too

Posted by Reviewer3132785 on Feb 19, 2009

Milk thistle, turmeric, and dandelion are the three herbs I would choose if invited to mix my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

working product

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Feb 26, 2011

Does what it says it does, skin seems to have better texture overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like This

Posted by Reviewer1183385 on Apr 06, 2011

I do drink wine occasionally and this keeps me from feeling tired the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

두통 다 먹음

Posted by wishinggirl on Aug 12, 2014

술도 자주 먹는 편이고 피로도 쉽게 느끼는 편이라 두통 샀었는데 다 먹었네요. 나우푸드것도 평이 좋지만, 열혈검색끝에 이걸로 골랐는데 괜찮은것 같습니다. 주변에 선물해드려도 좋아하시네요~

Was this review helpful to you?

look after your liver

Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Aug 13, 2012

read up on milk thistle, could save your life

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it works :)

Posted by 4669699847662718425 on Apr 30, 2012

It has been more than a week since I have started to take Milk Thistle and I feel less tired. I think it works. No side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Gift From Heaven

Posted by Reviewer2104094 on May 08, 2012

For anyone experiencing liver disease or damage. In fact it's the only effective treatment for poisoning by the deadly mushroom Amanita virosa. http://botit.botany.wisc.edu/toms_fungi/sept97.html

Was this review helpful to you?

매일 먹어요

Posted by Reviewer1579165 on Jun 17, 2012

남편도 저도 간염보균자라 이거 매일 먹어요 2년동안 밀크시슬 먹고 항체 생긴 사람도 있대서 저희도 2년 먹을라구요 ㅋㅋ 암튼 매일 먹는 약들 덕분인지 이거 먹고 안먹고는 확실히 차이가 있어요

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »