EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$22.95

Savings of: $6.88 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

매일 먹어요

Posted by Reviewer1579165 on Jun 17, 2012

남편도 저도 간염보균자라 이거 매일 먹어요 2년동안 밀크시슬 먹고 항체 생긴 사람도 있대서 저희도 2년 먹을라구요 ㅋㅋ 암튼 매일 먹는 약들 덕분인지 이거 먹고 안먹고는 확실히 차이가 있어요

Was this review helpful to you?

Liver Support

Posted by philbeer on Jun 23, 2012

This milk thistle extract with dandelion, has been great for me maintaining my liver health living in an inner city environment where my liver is bombarded with all of the filtering from the toxic car fumes, break fumes from trains, volitile organic compounds from offgassing paints and furnature, alcohol consumption, and just everyday living..

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOOOOD

Posted by 5113911918429290364 on Jun 29, 2012

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by bluebug on Jul 22, 2012

Five stars, no complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent herb.

Posted by Reviewer3035887 on Jun 24, 2011

This is a great product. Very inexpensive but good quality. I like to keep my liver detoxified as much as I can, especially with all that we are exposed to each and everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factor, Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Jul 12, 2011

Good product for helping clean out toxin overload from the Liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it works :)

Posted by 4669699847662718425 on Apr 30, 2012

It has been more than a week since I have started to take Milk Thistle and I feel less tired. I think it works. No side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Gift From Heaven

Posted by Reviewer2104094 on May 08, 2012

For anyone experiencing liver disease or damage. In fact it's the only effective treatment for poisoning by the deadly mushroom Amanita virosa. http://botit.botany.wisc.edu/toms_fungi/sept97.html

Was this review helpful to you?

护肝宝贝——牛奶剂

Posted by LIANING on Feb 01, 2013

中国是一个肝病大国,据统计,光乙肝病症携带者就达到了2亿多。所以随处可见各类护肝的药物广告。但是有一点必须明确——常见的药物(西药)的说明书上本身就印有,肝肾功能不全者肾用!是药就有三分毒,本身就是伤肝的!如果真有能治好肝病的药物,那也不会有肝病大国的说法了。肝脏的康复归根结底还是要走食疗路子。牛奶剂是协助肝脏康复的必需营养素之一,特别是对生活习惯不好,或者是经常用药者,是必备的!

Was this review helpful to you?

good one!

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Feb 28, 2011

Great product for the liver. I highly suggest using this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »