EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.97

$19.95

Savings of: $5.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

strong racemmendation

Posted by hcleelk on Aug 18, 2013

very satisfaction

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Marcia Cavalieri

Posted by marciapsic on Jun 13, 2011

I liked the product very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like the no flush

Posted by Reviewer1557324 on Nov 18, 2010

I have been using some form of non-flush Nicacin for 10 years. Its good to help lower blood fats. My cardiologist recommends it. You can take up to 2000 mg of it per day, but should have blood tests on a regular basis to check its effectiveness and liver function. There is a RX Niacin called Niaspan, but it can cause that uncomfortable flushing, so I use a non-flushing product and it seems to work just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good price and works.

Posted by Reviewer1663116 on Nov 18, 2009

I use no flush niacin for nerve pain. Natural Factor works just as good as fancy/expensive no filler brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Natural Factors, No Flush Niacin, 500 mg, 90 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Jul 25, 2009

This Niacin made my legs ache terribly. Maybe just too many mg for my body. I do like Natural Factors products.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

favorite niacin

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on May 27, 2009

my doctor recommened this type of niacin and i like the no flush reaction of it. Regular niacin is also too acidic on my stomach. Not this one, like it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Mar 27, 2009

I got this for my mom and trust that it will do the trick for her. I think Natural factors is a good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

May be better to go for the real deal!

Posted by Reviewer1180926 on Mar 11, 2009

The no flush niacin was a waste of time and money for me. My LDL went up 50 points and my HDL went down 20 points in the 8 weeks I took the no flush niacin (1,500 mg. daily) I am now going to take a prescription niacin (Niaspan) to see if it works better. I will take a baby aspirin to help with the flushing issue. I am keeping my fingers crossed. I don't want to go back on statin drugs!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No Mush, No Flush

Posted by Reviewer1245797 on Feb 27, 2009

The no flush Niacin, 500 mg I ordered from iHerb arrived very quickly and is exactly what I wanted and needed. I will shop with this company again because of their fast service and reputable products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Niacin

Posted by Reviewer3104301 on Jan 12, 2009

Great!!! We got it to lower our cholesteral, and it's worked wonders!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »