EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.37

$21.95

Savings of: $6.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Potent

Posted by Reviewer1275622 on Nov 04, 2012

I purchased oil of Oregano to save it for times when my immune may need a little help to fight against infections of kinds such as sore throat and common colds or stomach ailment. I picked this brand because it has a Minimum 80% Carvacrol.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Nov 01, 2012

Definetely will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Strongest antioxidants

Posted by Reviewer1833320 on Oct 12, 2012

When i feel the flu is on the way i take some drops under my tounge and leave it for some minutes before swallow, strong taste and smell but takes away the symptomes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not working for acne

Posted by Reviewer2236265 on Oct 04, 2012

I've been using it topically for acne and haven't seen the results. It's not pleasant to take orally, but I won't rule it out if I find other needs for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excelent

Posted by JaelPalma on Oct 04, 2012

Excelent oil for candida and parasites

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Potent

Posted by SazfromIreland on Sep 28, 2012

Really like this brand, seems very potent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1261926 on Aug 28, 2012

I use for bleeding gums and cleansing digesting trakt!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Works well for colds

Posted by Reviewer2245771 on Aug 05, 2012

Good for colds/sore throats. The taste is hard to stomach though, but worth it in my opinion. Carvacrol concentration 80%, the higher it is, the better the oil is, as I understood.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

like alot

Posted by Reviewer2152940 on Jul 10, 2012

I do like this oregano oil. I am hopeful it will work well on my allergies as I read its great for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Taniana on Jul 05, 2012

great oil and bacteria fighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »