EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.37

$21.95

Savings of: $6.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Exellent !! :-)

Posted by 5025666154132263959 on Jan 13, 2014

Thank you.. Fastest Shipping, Great Products, Highly Recommended, Low Rates and Very Satisfied, Everything is Positive ... Like to deal again :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil of Oregano

Posted by 5684222553419687833 on Mar 06, 2015

I really like this product. I have a nagging cough, and I believe that it has helped calm it. I am so tired of cough drops!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5257149565756510071 on Mar 20, 2015

effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil of Oregano

Posted by 4971542886015759817 on Nov 01, 2014

I love this oil of oregano, I use it for many things . It is a staple in my home and use it for different things. Can't see myself with out it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for flu season

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Jul 27, 2015

Take it 1 to 3 times a day depending on severity of cold

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

better than antibiotic

Posted by 5415704772940966964 on Oct 29, 2016

it cured my bronchitis

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5295422866752122074 on Dec 02, 2016

I Use it regularly especially after suspect foods. Works also effectively as a combination onto your home made toothpaste. I Also apply topically in case of an acne. Strong! careful with topical use to either mix with some coconut oil or really only over that spot not the whole face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful!

Posted by 4833708758437244552 on Jun 03, 2016

This is a great product and i will never be without it ever again. I forget what i originally bought it for but i have found it useful for many things. Works a treat on my inverse psoriasis by rubbing 1 drop on patches. Has kept diverticulitis under control since i started using it. Great when you have a sore throat, takes away the pain and I found it also shortened the time i was sick. I use 2 to 4 drops under my tongue every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for sores

Posted by 5235797088666288814 on May 05, 2016

Thought this product might help with my acne but it managed to treat any bacterial issues beneath the skin surface. Mixed with coconut oil and a little bit of tea tree to help disinfect sores/ open acne It does not help completely but definitely has some healing properties

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Sep 14, 2016

the taste and smell is very strong I need getting used to my mom loves it though. I use this for my teeth and for candida control.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 81 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »