EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.17

$35.95

Savings of: $10.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good product

Posted by Ruby64 on Jan 16, 2016

1 a day is enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with dry eyes

Posted by 4997456849209915264 on Jan 28, 2014

My ophthalmologist suggested I take 1,000 mg flaxseed oil capsules twice a day for my dry eyes. They work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Flaxseed Oil

Posted by 5193565440032083106 on Jul 04, 2013

Have been using this for over a year now - like to use it rather than fish oil which I find hard to digest and like this product which my stomach does not have a problem with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry eyes

Posted by Reviewer2790156 on May 28, 2013

I have dry eyes and can't take Restasis. I told my eye doctor and he said that taking Omega oil would work from the inside. After doing some reading, I found that flaxseed oil would help too. I have and appointment in 3 months to see how well it is working and will give a better review then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !

Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

good price, too

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Convenient for travel

Posted by Reviewer3101973 on Jan 31, 2013

On a daily basis I use flaxseed oil in my diet rather than taking softgels. I like these softgels because the oil is made from organic flaxseed and the softgels are convenient for travel. While I prefer to keep flaxseed oil in a glass container generally, the lightweight plastic bottle these softgels come in is better for international shipping. I am happy with both the price and quality so I have already ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

So many benefits

Posted by Reviewer1193046 on Aug 01, 2012

Heavy period a thing of the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

amazing!!

Posted by Reviewer2489836 on Feb 19, 2012

Wow after four days all body inflamation gone!! Thank u lord for this great supplement...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer2002262 on Feb 18, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors - Flaxseed oil

Posted by Reviewer3312463 on Nov 13, 2011

Have not taken Flaxseed oil previously but both my wife and I are very pleased with the product. Price is competitive too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »