EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.17

$25.95

Savings of: $7.78 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural Factos Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer2388536 on Oct 28, 2007

I am using this product as in ingredient in my home prepared, raw cat food. Kitties are eating so all is well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Salmon oil.

Posted by Reviewer2077871 on Nov 13, 2007

Fast service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer3150631 on Jan 05, 2008

First time use, time will tell, seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

cheryl greene

Posted by Reviewer2754396 on Jan 29, 2009

I really like the Wild Alaskan Salmon Oil, it has really helped me to maintain an excellent hdl level! My mother had high triglycerides and they have been greatly reduced, almost to normal high. Originally, her triglycerides were 375! I just wish it was available in liquid form, as I prefer liquids due to better absorbtion, even if the taste isn't great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2954346 on Oct 27, 2009

I've been using it for just a couple weeks. It is too early to have an opinion of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2232251 on May 24, 2010

I like this brand because there's no aftertaste, and it seems like a good source.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT product, GREAT price

Posted by Reviewer1138264 on Jul 09, 2010

I take these before bed and have no bad taste in my mouth. The product claims to be environmentally and "fish friendly", which is important to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK!

Posted by Reviewer2085864 on Nov 25, 2010

Price is right for this one. Hard to say about the effects, since I haven't used these for that long (that's why only 4 stars). Nothing negative so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doggy's supplement

Posted by Reviewer2239146 on Jan 01, 2011

Dunnow whether this is helping or not, but my doggy's fur is nice and shiny and he scratches less, but I also switched kibble. It can't hurt, so he gets his fish oil every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

using these for mood regulation

Posted by Reviewer1142497 on Nov 13, 2011

We're using these for mood regulation, and thus far have found them quite decent for this purpose. The only drawback is the fishy burps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »