EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.46

$25.95

Savings of: $6.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really Helps with Sugar Cravings!

Posted by Reviewer3164042 on May 07, 2015

I have a serious sugar addiction and I found this supplement very helpful in keeping my cravings calm. It was really great and I was able to go entire days without feeling urges to eat sweets all the time. Some people worry that it's some kind of artificial chemical that could ultimately be more dangerous to the body but there's no need to fear that. The product is not artificial at all. It's made from a Japanese tuber root plant and is safe and natural for the body. It was really helpful when it came to dealing with my sugar cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Makes you feel full

Posted by 4811215396019664239 on Jul 04, 2014

Very happy with this. It makes me feel full

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5697261197066580194 on May 30, 2014

As advertised by Dr Hyman on his 10 day detox program. I mix it with a cup of water before meals, but drink it quickly as it sets.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

PGx Granules Single serves

Posted by Reviewer2151362 on Sep 05, 2012

PGX Granules are an easy addition to my diet. They help fill me up and keep me regular. They have helped with weight loss. The sticks are convenient at work and when travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

PGX Works

Posted by brian2 on Aug 08, 2012

Product really helped me loose weight

Was this review helpful to you?

pgx magic

Posted by Reviewer2547379 on Feb 19, 2012

I found this product very helpful for staying within 1200 calories per day. Used as directed, it really helped to curb my hunger.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

PGX Daily Singles/sticks

Posted by Reviewer3060671 on Sep 22, 2011

So far they are proving to be everything that Dr. Oz proclaimed that they'd be as far as adding extra fiber and curbing appetite. I am sure I'll be ordering more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Will order more

Posted by Reviewer3030865 on Aug 29, 2011

I first tried this by mixing in water; BIG mistake. The product turned the water into gelatin. I now use it by sprinkling a little at a time in my yogurt. I like this product alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

extra fiber

Posted by Reviewer1257210 on Jul 25, 2011

I love these for sprinkling on cereal. There's no taste, just adds fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1620412 on Jul 07, 2011

I love PGX for weight loss. It reduces my cravings in the afternoon. And I'm losing weight! Very convenient in these single packs. I'm taking it with me on a cruise later this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »