EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.46

$25.95

Savings of: $6.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good fiber.

Posted by Reviewer2104711 on Apr 05, 2008

Actually brought this to use as a thickener for homemade yogurt. Does a great job and adds fiber to the finished product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Warning worried me

Posted by Reviewer1950261 on Mar 17, 2008

I didn't really like this. I only tried one packet and it did give me energy and I wasn't hungry, but the warning on the label that reads if you don't drink enough water when taking it can cause your throat to swell up freaked me out. Plus the texture was gross - but I only had it in water, might not be so bad in juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors

Posted by Reviewer1739246 on Feb 27, 2008

This works great for an appetite suppressor. You must follow the directions of drinking plenty of fluid of course. I have a good breakfast, then when the munchie craze begins, (although I am not hungry), I take a packet and feel no further need to find a snack. I follow up with teas or water and am satisfied for quite a while. It is gentle on your digestive system too. I like this product and will re-order when this supply is finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

from United States, AL

Posted by Reviewer3170920 on Jan 23, 2008

Great Product! It works! It doesn't dissolve well in water. I like to mix it in yogurt. Make sure to drink lots of water!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product. I already lost 4 lbs without changing my diet

Posted by Reviewer2758911 on Nov 17, 2007

No brainer dietary aid to loose wt. I take before each meals. No change in diet. It has also controlled by blood sugars

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1115036 on Nov 15, 2007

Will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

handy

Posted by YondiL on Nov 01, 2007

conveniently packed and quite good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2705986 on Jun 12, 2007

It actually works in that it requires you to consume a substantial amount of water, thus the gel and the water combined expand the stomach and you feel fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-38 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »