EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.96

$39.95

Savings of: $9.99 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does not upset or bloat my stomach

Posted by sherri20 on Nov 01, 2014

Great for blood sugar control

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps curb appetite

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Mar 05, 2014

Definite great product. Have used it for many years and swear by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great help

Posted by 5310352340492343908 on Oct 19, 2012

Started taking these PGX softgels, after I read about them whilst researching what I could do to help control my Diabetes. They definitely work for me in keeping my blood sugar levels down, and great for helping with weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

This really works!

Posted by Reviewer2240131 on Sep 10, 2012

I have had these in the past but really didn't understand how they worked. Once you know how to take them and what to expect, they really help keep me cleaned out in a pleasant way plus they leave me feeling fuller longer. That's a BIG plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5477446102332137406 on Aug 27, 2012

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for weight loss

Posted by PurplePegasus on Jul 17, 2012

I have hypoglycemia and I'm still able to take these. I only take them with food that has little to no fiber such as Amy's frozen carb foods but I do not take it when I eat beans or else hello stomach upset! It's just too much fiber then. I hope it works for you as well as for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Product.

Posted by Reviewer2436244 on May 15, 2012

Good Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

PGX

Posted by Reviewer2433366 on Feb 03, 2012

After taking PGX capsules with my meals, I would feel less hunger. Therefore, I would eat less and have lost 8lbs so far. I recommend this product for anyone who is trying to lose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2172200 on Jan 15, 2012

I plan on using this product for months to come. I believe it can help me with my big appetite. Everyone's metabolism is different, so be sure to increase your dosage slowly. You may experience flatulence while take it but it will pass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1760547 on Dec 05, 2011

This helps to keep things moving and keeps me feeling comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »