EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.57

$37.95

Savings of: $11.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

stress relief/depression

Posted by Reviewer2158129 on Mar 05, 2012

This is an excellent product for everyday stress, menopause stress and mild depression. My doctor recommended I take this to lower cortisol levels and to help with mild depression. I am pleased with both the quality and cost of product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If I take 2 of these...

Posted by 4946624616245886969 on Jan 08, 2013

it relaxes me nicely at night. Good for controlling high cortisol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Memory

Posted by Reviewer2580104 on Oct 06, 2009

I was told that this would help spark the memory. I just started taking it and I pray it will help. I can tell when I miss a dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Using for my son with Autism

Posted by Reviewer1043376 on Jun 09, 2010

I'm giving 1/2 in morning and evening per our naturopath. Can't see any real differences, but then he's on so many supplements. Overall, with the diet and supplements he's doing much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PS 100

Posted by Reviewer2097200 on Dec 21, 2009

Seems like it is helping with recall. Will keep using for a couple of months to see if it helps with other brain issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors PS 100

Posted by Reviewer1503463 on May 01, 2010

Its okay but I miss my Jarrow softgels because I like the formula better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very round shape.

Posted by Reviewer1182301 on May 03, 2010

These small marble-shaped pills go down easy for me, but they are an odd shape to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2091123 on Oct 24, 2007

Natural Factors just seems to ALWAYS have good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural factors PS

Posted by Reviewer3289604 on Apr 04, 2008

Effective for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, PS

Posted by Reviewer1624154 on Jun 04, 2008

Good product, rusults as expected. As always I very pleased with the quality and service I always recieve from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »