EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • This product used to be called Anti-Ace.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    IT SEEMS TO BE WORKING!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2601138 on Dec 30, 2011

    Blood pressure is gradually going down, I owe it to PeptAce....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Pleased

    Posted by Reviewer2680229 on Mar 14, 2011

    Taking this, but only one a day, along with 2 Celery Seed Extract. Seems to be doing the job and am thrilled at having something natural to treat high BP.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1632617 on Feb 28, 2011

    I take with celery seed extract. No side effects and its works great ! Do your research and follow Dr Murray recommendations using mutiple vitamin and fish-oil also. I exercise everyday and drink plenty of water. Good luck to everyone, C Steffen

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Really works!

    Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Jan 06, 2011

    Got the wife's BP down without drugs. She also used Kyolic 104, Natural Factor's celery seed extract, NOW magnesium, potassium and NOW L-Arginine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    it works

    Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Dec 09, 2010

    I don't know how, but it keeps my husband's BP under control. Before buying this his BP was always high & nothing else was working. I wish I had just bought this first. He takes one of these & one Natural Factors Celery Seed twice a day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Wonderful product

    Posted by Reviewer1414208 on Aug 26, 2010

    I have had uncontrolable blood pressure for 20 years and am on 2 prescription medications. My Doctor wanted to put me on a third medication. I started taking the product ( 1 pill 13 days ago for a week then 2 pills) and cannot believe the results! My BP is now a low normal; it has dropped 40 points. I have tried everything in the past from no salt to weight loss and exercise which have had no effect but this works. I am so grateful to have my BP under control and hope that with a third pills/day I will be able to reduce my prescription medication.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great for lowering your blood pressure!

    Posted by Reviewer2078606 on Aug 18, 2010

    Take both Natural Factors Celery Seed Extract and Peptace together as it has lowered my blood pressure from borderline high to just below normal (118/78)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Australia

    Posted by Reviewer1171054 on May 24, 2010

    My husband take it for his high blood presure ,he checkit last week went down 140 instead 170

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    IT WORKS !!!

    Posted by Reviewer2454705 on Jan 05, 2010

    I've looking for alternative medicine for 3 years now until I found this. Before taking this, my bp shows dangerously high of 180/100. After 2 weeks of taking 3 times a day, my bp dropped to my expected level of 130+/75+ !!! and I'm still on my first bottle. I will definately re-order as I definately don't want to revert back to my conventional hypertension synthetic medicine which I considered it too "brutal" for anyone's health. Great price, service and delivery !! tripple thumbs up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 people found the following review helpful

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer1433976 on Dec 17, 2009

    Started taking the peptides with celery extract on Monday (blood pressure reading 189/99) and this morning, Friday, my blood pressure reading was way down at 163/67. Very impressed!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    10 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »