EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

amazing

Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Apr 02, 2009

Kat James recommended this for my varicose veins. If you have varicose veins you know the pain involved, and this product has greatly reduced the pain and swelling in my legs. To my surprise, it worked rather quickly. I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

out of the pycnogenol out there

Posted by bruegger on Sep 01, 2012

out of the ones out there, this one seems the most effective. Maybe it's the procyanthins, or whatever that's in there, but this type of supplement is expensive, so it's important to choose a good one, and i chose this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect dosage for me

Posted by Reviewer1993634 on Dec 10, 2008

All of the other pycno's were too high dose for me. This is just what my body can handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2190157 on Aug 03, 2011

Like the low dosage. Can't tolerate higher dosages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer2296048 on Dec 07, 2011

I love this stuff, it helps my skin a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

hot flashes

Posted by Reviewer2397820 on Dec 27, 2008

I use this product for hot flashes and I stay away from alcohol and caffeine which are two major factors in the increase of hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Mar 23, 2010

Pycogenol is patented and expensive no matter who encapsulates and sells it. I like this product because it dissolves quickly and has a lot of dispersant/excipient in the capsule, meaning that it will disperse better in the stomach. I take six per day, which is too $, but Pyc is a miraculous substance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small!

Posted by Reviewer3140432 on Feb 04, 2008

Powerful antioxidant in a small capsule! Can't get much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3041526 on Feb 07, 2011

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Tell later

Posted by Reviewer2501055 on Feb 13, 2009

I have been taking this product for a few days. But I can not find indisposition of body. It is made of french wood, not animal food. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »