EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.47

$34.95

Savings of: $10.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

RevitalX

Posted by Reviewer2457100 on Aug 18, 2014

I found this product to be extremely usefull.......and am going to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to get it melt

Posted by mingyu on Dec 30, 2011

entirely in the water, always have lumps. Orange flavor is nice though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Jan 12, 2011

Great as a weekly cleanse, especially if there's been some unhealthy meals. Or, for use once a day to maintain colon health. Helps control my IBS. Decent taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natural Factors RevitalX

Posted by Reviewer2300805 on Sep 04, 2010

Love this product too, for taste and for energy while in cleanse mode.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors RevitalX

Posted by Reviewer2561369 on Jul 17, 2010

I had been diagnosed with "leaky gut" shortly before I read on the iHerb website about RevitalX. This stuff is great! It's super for helping reduce bloating, tastes great, easily mixed if you use a whisk. Highly recommend for balancing the digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diver...

Posted by Reviewer2650926 on Oct 19, 2009

Ever since I was diagnosed with diverticulosis I have used RevitalX for colon health. It is easily digested and the vitamins are a perk. It's great mixed with some soy yogurt, a banana and rice milk in the blender as a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth

Posted by Reviewer1835804 on Jun 13, 2008

RevitalX works great if you suffer from IBS or other related problems. I really helps coat and calm my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok product

Posted by Reviewer2801761 on Dec 01, 2007

Basically , a good product. Cheaper than others such as inflam-x , whcih are roughly the same. What problem is that product does not mix well because it consists of pea protein. It clumps together on the sides of glass and is no better if you use it in a blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natural Factors, Revitalx

Posted by Reviewer1028810 on Oct 18, 2007

Great product, very helpful restoring balance to digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total