EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.47

$34.95

Savings of: $10.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smooth

Posted by Reviewer1835804 on Jun 13, 2008

RevitalX works great if you suffer from IBS or other related problems. I really helps coat and calm my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Jan 12, 2011

Great as a weekly cleanse, especially if there's been some unhealthy meals. Or, for use once a day to maintain colon health. Helps control my IBS. Decent taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok product

Posted by Reviewer2801761 on Dec 01, 2007

Basically , a good product. Cheaper than others such as inflam-x , whcih are roughly the same. What problem is that product does not mix well because it consists of pea protein. It clumps together on the sides of glass and is no better if you use it in a blender.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Revitalx

Posted by Reviewer1028810 on Oct 18, 2007

Great product, very helpful restoring balance to digestive system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors RevitalX

Posted by Reviewer2300805 on Sep 04, 2010

Love this product too, for taste and for energy while in cleanse mode.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RevitalX

Posted by Reviewer2457100 on Aug 18, 2014

I found this product to be extremely usefull.......and am going to order more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors RevitalX

Posted by Reviewer2561369 on Jul 17, 2010

I had been diagnosed with "leaky gut" shortly before I read on the iHerb website about RevitalX. This stuff is great! It's super for helping reduce bloating, tastes great, easily mixed if you use a whisk. Highly recommend for balancing the digestive system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Diver...

Posted by Reviewer2650926 on Oct 19, 2009

Ever since I was diagnosed with diverticulosis I have used RevitalX for colon health. It is easily digested and the vitamins are a perk. It's great mixed with some soy yogurt, a banana and rice milk in the blender as a smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to get it melt

Posted by mingyu on Dec 30, 2011

entirely in the water, always have lumps. Orange flavor is nice though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total