EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Check out the larger, more economical size of RX-Omega!
    iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by WEV624 on Mar 01, 2015

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Affordable and looks like good quality product

    Posted by 4887549010857342166 on Apr 16, 2014

    I use it for two weeks, two pills daily, I didn't noticed any positive effects or differences. Before that i used one pill daily of ordinary cheap fish oil. It smells like a fish, not so nice, and after I drink it I feel the fish taste in my stomach. I didn't had this problems with other cheap fish oil. But I will continue to use it, this are not a big problems for now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good % of O3

    Posted by Reviewer1566023 on Mar 11, 2014

    very good esencial fatty acid %, is 60% omega 3 EPA and DHA

    Was this review helpful to you?

    later

    Posted by miracle on Dec 25, 2013

    later

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5493789620262512057 on Oct 22, 2013

    omega 3 is essential for adult cardiovascular diease. Rxomega 3 factor give free co q 10 drug for buyer. both drug is reccomended for adult ^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    big softgel but u get what u need. I bite mine cause I cant swallow pills, yuck

    Posted by Reviewer2899561 on Oct 15, 2013

    You need your DHA and EPA from an animal source like oily fish, and then your ALA and lutein biotein I get in a flax seed formula for omega 3's from plant source. Taking the flaxseed formula with these sure help prevent constipation when u have to take pain killers muscle relaxers and tranquilisers. And I know we are getting all our omega 3 6 9 and our EPA DHA and ALA for our hearts and brains, and the lubricants for our skin eyes and hair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4724799426774272150 on Sep 30, 2013

    Great omega-3 source!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 400 mg / DHA 200 mg, 120 Softgels (NFS-03549)

    Posted by 5478621045366552868 on Sep 14, 2013

    Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 400 mg / DHA 200 mg, 120 Softgels (NFS-03549) Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 400 mg / DHA 200 mg, 120 Softgels (NFS-03549)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    seems ok

    Posted by 5533777490136769625 on Sep 10, 2013

    gives me a little bit of a burp, but nothing too bad. had similar from other fish oil before. it's meant to be higher dosage, but that just means taking less to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    for parents

    Posted by 4994241099041848579 on Jul 15, 2013

    for parents

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 114 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »