EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Check out the larger, more economical size of RX-Omega!
    iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    P. Ririe

    Posted by Reviewer2852498 on Aug 27, 2008

    Too soon to tell if it does anything! I do like the capsules best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best fishoil supplement.

    Posted by Reviewer1125330 on Sep 02, 2008

    I tried others. Nothing is this good. Payup and get this. I know the difference when I am not taking this. Now I make sure I have enough supply on hand not to run out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors

    Posted by Reviewer1254174 on Sep 07, 2008

    I trust that iHerb's product of Omega-3 is pharmaceutical grade.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer3167434 on Sep 10, 2008

    This product is awesome!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors RxOmega 3 Factors

    Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Sep 18, 2008

    Great product, great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    *******

    Posted by Reviewer2110298 on Sep 18, 2008

    Was hight recommend to me *******

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors Pharmaceutical Grade, 120 Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer2582520 on Sep 19, 2008

    Good value and great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will keep buying

    Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Sep 21, 2008

    We've been trying different brands of Omega-3 softgels and we like this, we're likely to purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BRUCE in SUN CITY

    Posted by Reviewer1681428 on Sep 27, 2008

    OMEGA-3's all you need ; the rest you'll get your diet ! Can't get any better than pharmaceutical grade !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High grade omega-3

    Posted by Reviewer2140768 on Oct 01, 2008

    Excellent product, pharmaceutical grade and well-priced (though from my end this largely depends on the exchange rate!). For those of you that finds it repeats on you, this might be indicative of gall bladder congestion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 391 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »