EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Check out the larger, more economical size of RX-Omega!
    iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best Omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer1589205 on Jan 05, 2008

    Been using this product for about 1 year. Notice in my skin so must be good for the inside!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must have..

    Posted by Reviewer2266886 on Mar 02, 2008

    While I'm believe that the jury is still out on most supplements. That is not at all how I feel about fish oil. I take it, my HDL increases, I don't take it, my HDL decreases. It's that simple. I've started and stopped several times and always with the same results. As for Natural Factors specifically, I did some looking around when I considered adding fish oil to my diet. I liked what I saw about Natural Factors and have been using it since. So, would I recommend it. You bet!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RxOmega-3 Factors

    Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Nov 08, 2007

    Great product. I have some arthritis problems in my upper and lower back and have had less problems since I started to use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Quality Product

    Posted by Reviewer1756199 on Jun 28, 2012

    This is a great pharmaceutical grade fish oil. My husband and I both take it because we are trying to conceive and do not want to worry about both quality and mercury content. I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1585335 on Aug 09, 2012

    Not overly fishy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2405475 on Apr 08, 2011

    Worth the money. Good for moisturizing the skin—from the inside.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product - right price !

    Posted by Reviewer2979501 on Apr 21, 2011

    Good quality fish oils at a competitive price. No aftertaste and if you do not like large caps you can chew them - hardly any taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Omega

    Posted by Reviewer3330129 on Apr 11, 2011

    High levels of DHA, which are hard to find at this price. Plus, Natural Factors is a great company - from Canada. Good product with pure Omega's.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1190932 on Apr 15, 2011

    seems to help wih urinary flow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer3046071 on Apr 19, 2011

    A little bigger than I was expecting, but they went down easily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 555 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »