EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by 5677771745612368841 on Sep 30, 2014

    The taste is bearable. I just take a swig straight from the bottle to avoid spilling any.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good quality but makes me burp

    Posted by eathealthy on Dec 29, 2013

    This is a great quality fish oil and I add to my morning smoothie to bump up the Omega 3's but it makes me have orange-fishy tasting burps for an hour or so after consuming. I prefer the Genuine Health Omega Joy capsules although they are a little pricey. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Half goes to waste

    Posted by odereviews on Oct 27, 2013

    This offers great amount of EPA, but the bottle is just horrible. It leaks so bad, even if you try to take this carefully. About half goes to waste. Not so good price & quality ratio.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega3

    Posted by Reviewer3287075 on Nov 26, 2012

    Despite the orange flavor it tastes fish oil. It is difficult to flood from the bottle because it went beside the spoon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5123073120356617447 on Aug 27, 2012

    Tastes a bit funny. Purchased for my 6 year old who spit it out immediately. Mixed it with some orange juice in a medicine cup and that solved the problem

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff but awful taste

    Posted by Reviewer3233404 on Feb 06, 2011

    Even I who love fish still think the taste is bad. If you dont love fish I think you need to buy the softgels.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Wasteful design

    Posted by violetdream on Nov 06, 2010

    The fish oil is great, but I end up wasting some every time. The opening is poorly designed & the oil spills out down the side as I try to pour it into a measuring spoon. I really hope they improve the opening!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unsatisfied

    Posted by Reviewer1166756 on Mar 16, 2010

    I couldn't stand the taste. I thought I bought capsules.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste is disgusting but the dosage is great

    Posted by Reviewer1742715 on Feb 01, 2010

    Just started taking again. Hope it helps with ADHD and overall skin health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pharmaceutical grade fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer1303759 on Feb 28, 2009

    It was okay. I really did not notice a difference between the pharmaceutical grade or Carlson's.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 10 total