EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wonderful stuff, with reservations

    Posted by Reviewer2111977 on Jun 24, 2012

    Picks me up when I'm feeling down, but does seem to cause some GI distress. It was great when it first came out, but I find the natural triglyceride form products that are starting to come out now are superior.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy Customer

    Posted by Reviewer2754490 on Nov 30, 2007

    I was very happy to receive with the shipping and recieved my pkg. on time. The prices of your products are very good too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    concentrated fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer1301381 on Apr 06, 2008

    There are many concentrated fish oil products out there. I find this one is one of the best, there is hardly any fishy taste to it, altought the orange flavour is not going to fool any 7 year old, so I dilute in a fruit smoothie. great price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wasteful design

    Posted by violetdream on Nov 06, 2010

    The fish oil is great, but I end up wasting some every time. The opening is poorly designed & the oil spills out down the side as I try to pour it into a measuring spoon. I really hope they improve the opening!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste is disgusting but the dosage is great

    Posted by Reviewer1742715 on Feb 01, 2010

    Just started taking again. Hope it helps with ADHD and overall skin health.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5123073120356617447 on Aug 27, 2012

    Tastes a bit funny. Purchased for my 6 year old who spit it out immediately. Mixed it with some orange juice in a medicine cup and that solved the problem

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega3

    Posted by Reviewer3287075 on Nov 26, 2012

    Despite the orange flavor it tastes fish oil. It is difficult to flood from the bottle because it went beside the spoon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Half goes to waste

    Posted by odereviews on Oct 27, 2013

    This offers great amount of EPA, but the bottle is just horrible. It leaks so bad, even if you try to take this carefully. About half goes to waste. Not so good price & quality ratio.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Annoying fish smell

    Posted by Reviewer2428410 on Jun 24, 2011

    My kid hates it. I hate it. Even if I don't take it, the smell is annoying. Fish with orrange smell. Yuck. I'd rather it were just fish...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Still taste like cod liver oil!

    Posted by Reviewer1937649 on Dec 09, 2009

    Has an after taste of dead fishies

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 105 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »