EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    TERRIBLE TASTE

    Posted by Reviewer3096997 on Jan 20, 2013

    I ordered this fish oil liquid only because of the very high epa/dha. I have osteoarthritis in my knees - also high cholestral/trigclycerides which I was hoping this liquid would help. I have ordered the Nature's Answer, Liquid Omega-3 Deep Sea Fish Oil, Natural Orange Flavor l6 fl. oz. for several years but decided to try this one for the higher epa/dha. I read the online reviews before ordering but I have to say this is just terrible tasting! I cannot get the fish smell or taste out of my mouth for hours. I gag everytime I try to take it - even in juice. I am not squeamish at all but I cannot handle the taste or the oily texture. Very disappointing. Joan Dunlop

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    best omega 3 oil

    Posted by Reviewer2044239 on Jan 09, 2013

    My good cholesterol went up from 43 to 54 thanks to this oil.I tried different brands before and none of them made a difference in my good cholesterol.also triglycerides and VLDL cholesterol were cut in half.All of this after about 4 months taking 2 tablespoons a day.I take more than recommended because I have some health issues.AMAZING!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Omega3

    Posted by Reviewer3287075 on Nov 26, 2012

    Despite the orange flavor it tastes fish oil. It is difficult to flood from the bottle because it went beside the spoon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5123073120356617447 on Aug 27, 2012

    Tastes a bit funny. Purchased for my 6 year old who spit it out immediately. Mixed it with some orange juice in a medicine cup and that solved the problem

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful stuff, with reservations

    Posted by Reviewer2111977 on Jun 24, 2012

    Picks me up when I'm feeling down, but does seem to cause some GI distress. It was great when it first came out, but I find the natural triglyceride form products that are starting to come out now are superior.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2646243 on Jun 07, 2012

    Ok taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good choice

    Posted by PeterSmithUK on Apr 05, 2012

    I've tried lots of oils and this is good quality. The taste is nutral, it's easy to digest (if you find oils hard to digest), it's very concentrated with high EPA. it does not go off before you can finish the bottle. I use for bipolar ailing with Lithinase, if you to see my information on using supplements for bipolar see the link http://db.tt/gjRnAxFp

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best relation quality/price

    Posted by Reviewer2286126 on Dec 21, 2011

    the only problem is its taste, not for people squeamish

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 1,500 mg / DHA 750 mg

    Posted by Reviewer1570470 on Dec 13, 2011

    High in Omega 3 but unfortunately has a strong fishy taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Natural Factors Fish Oil is helping me with infimation

    Posted by Reviewer2666460 on Dec 01, 2011

    just received my blood work from my doctor my sed rate went down my ra factor went down about 20 points I am thrilled i have only been taking one teaspoon will soon be asking my ra doc if i would be able to take more also i have had so much pain in the bottom of my feet i just couldnt stand it now i do not have pain in the bottom of my feet love what this oil is doing for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 105 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »