EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wasteful design

    Posted by violetdream on Nov 06, 2010

    The fish oil is great, but I end up wasting some every time. The opening is poorly designed & the oil spills out down the side as I try to pour it into a measuring spoon. I really hope they improve the opening!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Worst smelling fish oil!

    Posted by Reviewer2572062 on Nov 04, 2010

    I ordered this fish oil because I get fishy burps, so I thought the oil would prevent that which it did. But....the fish oil would make me smell for 24 hrs. The smell is so strong and it sticks to everything. I spilled a few drops on my counter and it smelled like fish for 4 days even after washing it. One teaspoon made my mouth taste like fish and smell like fish for 24 hrs. It may be a good fish oil but the smell is unbearable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1223279 on Sep 14, 2010

    I give this to my daughter to help with her focusing. It really helps give her the DHA she needs and she actually likes the taste (she says there is none).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors RxOmega-3 Orange Flavored fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer1092622 on Sep 13, 2010

    This is an excellent product. I suffer from depression and I haven't had an episode since about a week after starting this product. My energy level has been extrodinary also. I can run circles around my kids again. I can tell this supplement has made a slight improvement in the arthritis I have also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Easy way to get a larger dose of EPA

    Posted by Reviewer1597285 on Aug 24, 2010

    I love that I can get a good size dose of EPA without having to take a handful of pills. The only thing I don't like is the taste, it is fishy. I take it in a shot of orange juice and wash it down with a second shot but I still sometimes get a little fishy reminder I could do without.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I've noticed a couple of changes

    Posted by Reviewer1476343 on Aug 20, 2010

    I know that it will take some time for it to work for me and I'm willing to give it the time that's needed. I can tell that some changes have happened for me, like feeling a bit of energy during the day and sleeping longer hours at night now and neither of those has happened in a very long time and is a great improvement. Since I'm dealing with multiple medical problems I know I have a long haul ahead of me and I must take one day at a time and I just thank God for being able to sleep at night again for starters.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Jul 29, 2010

    I will always use this product as long as they keep selling it. I know how important it is to get that Omega 3 and this is a pharmaceutical grade and a high potency.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Choice

    Posted by Reviewer1004657 on Jul 27, 2010

    I have used this product for a year now, and this is very good value for money. I have noticed significant improvement to overall health, memory and mood included. Needs to be used for at least 30 days to see improvement. Recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Great value

    Posted by Reviewer3114882 on Apr 29, 2010

    Buy far the best pharmaceutical grade fish oil product on the market for the this price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to Take

    Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Apr 19, 2010

    It tastes good and goes down very easily. I take it straight or mix it with my green drink powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 105 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »