EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Apr 17, 2011

    I like the lemon flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Bursa City, Turkey

    Posted by Reviewer1453243 on Mar 31, 2011

    It's very cheap way of taking omega 3 fatty acids in comparison to capsules.I'm using one bottle for two months.Thank you for ─░Herb for these best quality products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to Take

    Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Apr 19, 2010

    It tastes good and goes down very easily. I take it straight or mix it with my green drink powder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by Reviewer3114882 on Apr 29, 2010

    Buy far the best pharmaceutical grade fish oil product on the market for the this price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Jul 29, 2010

    I will always use this product as long as they keep selling it. I know how important it is to get that Omega 3 and this is a pharmaceutical grade and a high potency.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1223279 on Sep 14, 2010

    I give this to my daughter to help with her focusing. It really helps give her the DHA she needs and she actually likes the taste (she says there is none).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2573213 on Mar 01, 2010

    This orange flavored oil has no lingering after taste and has the hightest EPA/dha of all my researched oils.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2074513 on Mar 18, 2010

    Excellent - easy to take - no fish taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    highly recommended!

    Posted by Reviewer1303426 on Mar 22, 2010

    My daughter has been using this since 4th grade for her attention deficit. Now, am using it to help me with my memory and dry skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by Reviewer3114816 on Mar 23, 2010

    came very quickly and it perfect shape. thanks!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 106 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »