EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    EPA/DHA

    Posted by Reviewer1955884 on Sep 15, 2009

    Best epa/dha, tastes very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors

    Posted by Reviewer1865937 on Aug 24, 2009

    The best fish oil I've found - no aftertaste, and the flavor is light. I also like the super concentration. WOuld like to see a larger size! Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almost perfect

    Posted by Reviewer3028369 on Aug 18, 2009

    Really high omega content, not as oily and much thinner compared with others, making it somewhat harder to take and easier to spill. Good flavor also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1450698 on May 26, 2009

    Almost tasteless, though we mix it with a little orange juice for our teenage son. 1.5 to 2 teaspoons per day provides the therapeutic dose with the same or greater efficacy for depression as Prozac. The 8 oz bottle is expensive, but a little goes a long way. It does not cause burping in anyone in our family.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1660849 on May 04, 2009

    I like the high dose of EPA/DHA in a single serving. Taste is good! I started giving it to my 10 yr old son diagnosed with Down syndrome and within a week his teacher was telling me he is working so much harder and she has seen such a difference in his academic work. Wow!! I take it too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highest Potency

    Posted by Reviewer3267114 on Apr 17, 2009

    This is the highest potency I could find, and is always fresh. I have never had any problems with this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    see below

    Posted by Reviewer2557180 on Apr 15, 2009

    see below

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High EPA/DHA!! WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2116758 on Apr 12, 2009

    High EPA/DHA!! WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pharmaceutical grade the only way to GO!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1034149 on Mar 12, 2009

    David Smith from Gibsonia, Pa. This fish oil is super!! After using a bottle I notice my Psoriasis cleared up ,and my overall body improved. Please don't buy the cheap stuff you get at the retail store. You will be sorry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1128394 on Mar 06, 2009

    What a terrific difference than what I was taking!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 105 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »