EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2054654 on Apr 09, 2010

    excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    working on a 4 month session

    Posted by Reviewer2928397 on Jun 04, 2011

    my husband recently went to a lipid clinic after doctors couldn,t get his liver readings to get under control. After taking normal fish oil capsuls they suggested he go to mega doses of your product. This and another product are to be taken for 4 months and then have more blood work done to see the results. We will know the results on august 29. Thank You

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best relation quality/price

    Posted by Reviewer2286126 on Dec 21, 2011

    the only problem is its taste, not for people squeamish

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good choice

    Posted by PeterSmithUK on Apr 05, 2012

    I've tried lots of oils and this is good quality. The taste is nutral, it's easy to digest (if you find oils hard to digest), it's very concentrated with high EPA. it does not go off before you can finish the bottle. I use for bipolar ailing with Lithinase, if you to see my information on using supplements for bipolar see the link http://db.tt/gjRnAxFp

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2646243 on Jun 07, 2012

    Ok taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems good

    Posted by Reviewer2390123 on Sep 05, 2011

    I have been taking this with Krill for a few weeks. To be honest, its very difficult to know how well these things work. However, my joints feel better than they use to. Also, the taste is fine. My brother swears by fish oil, which is why I started taking it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    price wise

    Posted by Reviewer1377965 on Sep 14, 2011

    As good as other brand they sale for double price..Love this product.Use it for 3 years now.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sustitute for pills

    Posted by Reviewer1650740 on Oct 30, 2011

    I don´t like the omega3 pills at all, they are very big to eat them , if you have the same problem, the liquid omega3 is the solution, the flavor isn´t very strong.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors RX omega-3 (fish oil)

    Posted by Reviewer2040055 on Nov 01, 2011

    My doctor is drowning me in fish oil since I can't take statins. Most of them are unpleasant in smell and taste. Natural Factors was a nice surprise because I don't detect any unpleasant odor or taste. If you have to take the stuff, I would recommend this product, definitely. My doctor also recommends it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Fish Oil Yet

    Posted by Reviewer2183290 on Nov 07, 2011

    I used to take from 6 or more fish oil capsules twice each day, (that is if I remembered to take the second handful before dinner). I often experienced heartburn and often had those smelly burps. My Lipidologist recommended I try the Natural Factors RxOmega-3 Factors to help control my cholesterol without the hassle of all those pills. I use a 2 teaspoon medicine spoon to get the 4+ grams of EPA/DHA he wants me to have every day. The feel of drinking an oily substance was a little weird at first, but it's not a bother after a few days. No fishy aftertaste or burps whatsoever. I am so glad I found this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 106 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »