EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Pharmaceutical grade fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer1303759 on Feb 28, 2009

    It was okay. I really did not notice a difference between the pharmaceutical grade or Carlson's.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Natural Factors are Best

    Posted by Reviewer1317367 on Feb 03, 2009

    Best way to get all the Omega-3 you need, without taking 8 to 10 capsules. Great price for amount of product. Tastes good in any juice. keeps well in fridge. iHerb is best place to buy- fast and good price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No fishy after taste

    Posted by Reviewer1749427 on Jan 31, 2009

    Most concentration of all fish oils.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    natural factors, rxomega-3

    Posted by Reviewer3081958 on Jan 21, 2009

    this is a very palatable fish oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 1500 mg/DHA 750 mg, Natural Orange Flavor, 8 fl oz (237 ml) (NFS-03574)

    Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Jan 11, 2009

    taste great, very very low in all fats, it is a bit expensive. like it very much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no title

    Posted by Reviewer2820363 on Jan 06, 2009

    So far so good, not as fishy tasting as the Zone liquid fish oil and half the price! Been on the Zone Fish Oil for 4 years so I can't give a good opinion on Natural Factors Fish Oil since I only started it Jan 1st, 2009.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellten!

    Posted by Reviewer2991093 on Dec 01, 2008

    Very fast shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RxOmega-3

    Posted by Reviewer1326800 on Nov 30, 2008

    It has a nice flavor so is easy to take but I can not make an honest comment at this time as I have not been taking the product for very long. Your prices were certainly a treat to what I have been paying. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for the Brain

    Posted by Reviewer1218343 on Nov 30, 2008

    I bought this oil to increase brain function for my 10 year old, very picky daughter. If the taste can pass with her then it's a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best bang for the buck!

    Posted by Reviewer2269753 on Oct 28, 2008

    Best bang for the buck with these EPA/DHA values...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 105 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »