EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ótima compra.

    Posted by 4848086095491948463 on Aug 11, 2014

    Excelente produto, entrega rápida, site super eficiente. Recomendo a todos. Obrigado.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best price than capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1566023 on Mar 11, 2014

    If you put 237 ml in capsules will be almost 237 caps. the price is cheap than capsules

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does the trick but still taste like fish.

    Posted by Reviewer1447693 on Aug 27, 2011

    This product is wonderful in helping out with inflammation in my knees and back! I also bought this product because i was very curious on what EPA and DHA could do for me. It definitely gives an extra pep to my step and i feel much more cognitive at work throughout the entire day. Great stuff but they need to do something about the fish taste, kind of hard to slug down at 6 in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Corey Pitsillidi

    Posted by Reviewer1256367 on Jul 20, 2011

    great but not so great taste but easy to handle

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish Oil Quickly

    Posted by Reviewer2912120 on Jul 28, 2011

    This is the way to get your daily fish oil. It's quick and much better than the many pills I needed to take. Not really enjoying the taste that well, but it gets over with pretty fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega-3

    Posted by Reviewer1853918 on Mar 08, 2010

    RxOmega-3 Factors recommended by pharmacist friend. No dramatic change but overall have fewer aches and pains. Not fishy taste if kept in refrigerator.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product, lousy package

    Posted by Reviewer1040542 on Feb 21, 2010

    I like the Natural Factors RxOmega-3 capsules and liquids. I take the capsules, my dog takes the liquid. The problem is the wide mouth and glass container make it difficult to dole out a quarter-teaspoon without spilling another half-teaspoon. I'd love to see this packaged in a plastic squeeze bottle with nozzle-type top.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy way to get a larger dose of EPA

    Posted by Reviewer1597285 on Aug 24, 2010

    I love that I can get a good size dose of EPA without having to take a handful of pills. The only thing I don't like is the taste, it is fishy. I take it in a shot of orange juice and wash it down with a second shot but I still sometimes get a little fishy reminder I could do without.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RxOmega-3

    Posted by Reviewer1326800 on Nov 30, 2008

    It has a nice flavor so is easy to take but I can not make an honest comment at this time as I have not been taking the product for very long. Your prices were certainly a treat to what I have been paying. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product

    Posted by Reviewer1122070 on Nov 13, 2009

    Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 105 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »