EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Check out the larger, more economical size of RX-Omega!
    iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    This has it all!

    Posted by Reviewer1677119 on Jul 23, 2008

    I've done extensive research on the Omega oils. This product has all of the required ingredients. Including the EPA and DHA. Plus, they are all in the correct amounts. It's a large pill but it's a gel capsule so it's rather easy to swallow. But you should take it with food. On an empty stomach it will repeat just a little bit. Otherwise it's a very good choice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2792315 on Feb 05, 2008

    A bit of fishy taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fish burps!

    Posted by Reviewer1011070 on Apr 08, 2011

    as much as I can see that this is a great product, the elephant in the room that is fish burping, is a high price to pay. I would look for something without this unfortunate side effect in future

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Magical!

    Posted by Reviewer1037064 on Jul 01, 2011

    My doctor was surprised! within 2 months of using my cholestrol medications + RxOmega my cholestrol level went down by 50%!!! I've never been that low even with the cholestrol medication!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1241869 on Dec 11, 2011

    Just bought this and took it. So far so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fair

    Posted by Reviewer2847967 on Feb 27, 2012

    Somehow the oil is very light in colour and the bottle smells very strongly of plastic, I much prefer extend life's omega 3 but the price is really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wasn't for me

    Posted by Reviewer2609963 on Jun 10, 2012

    Read great reviews on this product so I tried it for a particular auto-immune and found it affected my nervous system funnily enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, 120 Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer1466823 on Jun 12, 2012

    Because the best-selling product was purchased. First, I will try taking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's Okay!

    Posted by 5495980157095756339 on Nov 18, 2012

    I think I might like to try a triple strength instead, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Average

    Posted by GenLim on Oct 17, 2013

    Not sure if it helps. Feel the same so far

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »