EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Check out the larger, more economical size of RX-Omega!
    iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1292119 on Nov 26, 2008

    I'd lost 85 pounds and reached a plateau. I started taking these after doing some reading about the Omega 3 deficiencies in the US. After about 3 weeks I've lost another 5 pounds! They have just a little fishy taste for a couple of hours after taking them. But not bad at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Burped Up Fish Oil!!

    Posted by Reviewer2088152 on Apr 24, 2007

    I used this product as directed and was not impressed with burping up nasty tasting fish oil! YUCKY!! I have begun Twinlab's NKO Krill Oil and love using this product to receive, which also delivers EFA's without having to burp up Fish Oil!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Needs Lemon Oil-Fishy Burps!

    Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Jan 18, 2008

    This would be a decent product if it did not repeat on me like a Howitzer. I previously used a product from Nordic Naturals that had lemon oil in it and never repeated on me. I tried this one because it is cheaper but I'm going back to the other product or perhaps Arctic Pure which also has the lemon oil in it. All Fish Oil products should really have the lemon oil in it-it does wonders for digesting the stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cannot take this

    Posted by Reviewer1314438 on Oct 24, 2007

    I cannot take this. Shortly after taking it I start burping and constantly taste fish oil. Very unpleasant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kevin F

    Posted by Reviewer1286120 on Oct 09, 2007

    This is by far the best value in high potency fish oil. My joints feel better, my dry flaky skin is controlled. I dread running out!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Saving my life

    Posted by Reviewer2708992 on Apr 27, 2006

    When I started taking this (4 in the AM and 4 in the PM), I thought it would help my rheumatoid arthritis. Little did I know I would be able to stop taking my Adderall XR within 2 weeks. I am AFRAID to be without my RX-Omega3 Factors. It has given me back my body AND my mind!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Certified free of contaminants

    Posted by Reviewer2260303 on Nov 17, 2007

    This just works for me. It helps with Crohn's and helps protect neurons, plus it's good for the heart

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer1589205 on Jan 05, 2008

    Been using this product for about 1 year. Notice in my skin so must be good for the inside!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must have..

    Posted by Reviewer2266886 on Mar 02, 2008

    While I'm believe that the jury is still out on most supplements. That is not at all how I feel about fish oil. I take it, my HDL increases, I don't take it, my HDL decreases. It's that simple. I've started and stopped several times and always with the same results. As for Natural Factors specifically, I did some looking around when I considered adding fish oil to my diet. I liked what I saw about Natural Factors and have been using it since. So, would I recommend it. You bet!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RxOmega-3 Factors

    Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Nov 08, 2007

    Great product. I have some arthritis problems in my upper and lower back and have had less problems since I started to use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 556 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »