EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Check out the larger, more economical size of RX-Omega!
    iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Certified free of contaminants

    Posted by Reviewer2260303 on Nov 17, 2007

    This just works for me. It helps with Crohn's and helps protect neurons, plus it's good for the heart

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Quality Product

    Posted by Reviewer1756199 on Jun 28, 2012

    This is a great pharmaceutical grade fish oil. My husband and I both take it because we are trying to conceive and do not want to worry about both quality and mercury content. I would highly recommend this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product - right price !

    Posted by Reviewer2979501 on Apr 21, 2011

    Good quality fish oils at a competitive price. No aftertaste and if you do not like large caps you can chew them - hardly any taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Saving my life

    Posted by Reviewer2708992 on Apr 27, 2006

    When I started taking this (4 in the AM and 4 in the PM), I thought it would help my rheumatoid arthritis. Little did I know I would be able to stop taking my Adderall XR within 2 weeks. I am AFRAID to be without my RX-Omega3 Factors. It has given me back my body AND my mind!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best fish oil for best price!

    Posted by Reviewer2843793 on Jan 03, 2009

    I wouldn't go a day with this product. Great for mental, emotional, and physical health. Plus, great price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quantity meets quality at a right price

    Posted by philla on Feb 08, 2013

    Best regards

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RxOmega-3 Factors

    Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Nov 08, 2007

    Great product. I have some arthritis problems in my upper and lower back and have had less problems since I started to use this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2405475 on Apr 08, 2011

    Worth the money. Good for moisturizing the skin—from the inside.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no smell

    Posted by Reviewer2398221 on Apr 08, 2011

    Easy to swallow gel caps. No fish smell or aftertaste. Hard to see exactly what the benefit of of Omega-3 is but seems like a safer way to ingest it than actually eating fish these days.... Regardless, it's a good product with no side effects.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer3046071 on Apr 19, 2011

    A little bigger than I was expecting, but they went down easily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 558 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »