EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.47

$54.95

Savings of: $16.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product & Price

Posted by Reviewer1516484 on Nov 06, 2007

Been using the product for 1 year and iHerb has best price around.

Was this review helpful to you?

brain food

Posted by Reviewer3050388 on Nov 06, 2007

feed your brain and protect your heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

kathy plourde

Posted by Reviewer3104304 on Nov 08, 2007

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Arthritis Sufferers

Posted by Reviewer2555536 on Nov 11, 2007

Fantastic! After using this product, 2 softgels a day, our arthritis has abated. My husband's shoulder is nearly pain-free and my hands work well again. I would (and have) recommend it to anyone suffering from this terrible disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't live without it!

Posted by Reviewer2708992 on Nov 27, 2007

My entire family uses this product daily. I use it for relief of Rheumatoid Arthritis, my daughters use it for relief of ADD symptoms, and my husband uses it for its heart and brain benefits. This product is every bit as effective as OmegaRx, at a fraction of the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

These seem to be very good

Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Oct 19, 2007

I like that this is pharmaceutical grade which means purity to me and is an excellent value in the cost and importance of this to my good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product!

Posted by Reviewer1421832 on Oct 19, 2007

This is the best Purity & Potency for the price that I have been able to find for fish oil. We take 3/day which studies have shown gives good health results. Don't short change yourself by only taking 1/day!

Was this review helpful to you?

best product on the market

Posted by Reviewer2314946 on Oct 20, 2007

realy does the job . and with no after tast

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3075169 on Oct 21, 2007

I have tried other fish oils but always come back to natural factors,it really works.No joint pains it is great.I take 3 capsules per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors RXOmega-3

Posted by Reviewer2169338 on Oct 18, 2007

Great product--I give it to my dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 828 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »