EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.47

$54.95

Savings of: $16.48 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

suggestion

Posted by Reviewer2312695 on Feb 14, 2011

This product came highly recommended by an orthomolecular nutritionist and I'm sure is very effective. However, I get the "fishy" burbs after taking it that are gross. Maybe they could make an enteric coating or something to prevent that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fishoil

Posted by Reviewer2664923 on Feb 14, 2011

haven't had migraines since going on this and magnesium supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid Fish Oil supplement but a bit pricey

Posted by Reviewer2005552 on Mar 11, 2011

Definitely no fish oil after burps and seems solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2073071 on Mar 21, 2011

but smells strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Comparable

Posted by filmoyster on Apr 05, 2011

Seems comparable to most high end Omegas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer1544707 on Apr 15, 2011

This a very good for what it is meant to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Service makes the difference

Posted by Reviewer1216184 on Apr 26, 2011

The product I purchased was available from several online sellers. Since the contents are standardized and prices vary only a little, there was little to choose from when selecting a seller. I am pleased with the choice I settled on, as the turn around time between my placing the order and receiving the shipment was exceedingly short.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, mood boost

Posted by Reviewer3267106 on Nov 28, 2011

I've been using this one for a year, and it does have a real effect on the mood. In a test by ConsumerLab, it only contained 83.3% of the claimed EPA. However, it remains the best value after Jarrow's one, which I'll try next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Juksa from Finland

Posted by Reviewer3013125 on Jul 12, 2011

Good product. Only 4 stars because when you take it, after that comes little bit fish taste up in mouth. But it`s ok. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

RxOmega-3 Factors

Posted by Reviewer2628524 on Jul 19, 2011

I have come to like these since I started taking them. Initially, there was an unpleasant fishy taste coming back from stomach but this settled well after several days. It is worth working out whcih time fo the day or with which foods it suits you to take and perhaps stick to that. Otherwise, I have also like the Norwegian Ultimate Omega from -Herb which has a very pleasant lemonyafter taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 158 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »