EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.47

$54.95

Savings of: $16.48 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price and high quality

Posted by Reviewer2030676 on Jul 29, 2008

These have helped with mental clarity, depression and aggression for both me and my young son.

Was this review helpful to you?

HDL's frm 45 to 70

Posted by Reviewer1370308 on Sep 13, 2007

My HDL's-the good cholesterol went from 45(borderline) to 70 fantastic, to quote my dr. I take 2/ day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Order early so you don't run out!

Posted by Reviewer2750513 on Oct 10, 2007

We are using this product as part of our treatment for ADHD in our 11 year old. When we ran out, we didn't give it much thought. After just a short time, her mood swings and hyperactivity were back in full force. We've had great results with Omega-3 supplementation and have learned not to let this one slip by without reordering. Great value and price for this EPA/DHA strenght and ratio

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective product/great value

Posted by Reviewer2373286 on Jul 08, 2007

I started using this product to relieve the pain of a torn rotator cuff. It works very effectively. I know because every so often, I forget to take them and the pain returns with a vengence. I have also noticed the energy and mood leveling. Virginia Bailey

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by Reviewer3142443 on Mar 24, 2007

I buy the 240-gels pack for my mother, who has got rheumatoid arthritis. It has relieved her of inflammation and pain. Now she stocks it up religiously.

Was this review helpful to you?

RxOmega-3 Factors

Posted by Reviewer1385031 on Oct 30, 2007

I started taking Omega-3 April 2007 for migraines. I don't have the words to tell you how my life has changed. I've gone from two/three migrains a week to two/three a month if that many! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 400mg/DHA 200 mg

Posted by Reviewer2402937 on Sep 14, 2008

I give Natural Factors RxOmega-3 Factors daily to each of my dogs, as well as taking it myself. As a senior, I am concerned about maintaining a healthy heart and also cognitive function. I like the high EPA & DHA in this product, and the price is reasonable. It helps to give my dogs lovely soft and shiny coats and a glow of health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Omega-3 Factors, 240 Softgels

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Apr 16, 2009

High quality; Lot No. — 201389. Expiration date on bottle — 01/2012.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 factors, EPA400 mg/DHA200mg, 240 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1918664 on May 18, 2011

I already knew all about the above fish oil gels as I have been using them for years, however this was the first time i had used this supplier( iherb.com) , and oh how i wish i had not, as when they were delivered the driver presented me with a custom & excise bill for £26.75 which required paying before he would leave them, i had just run out so felt compelled to pay. BEWARE! T.S.Wallace

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil, shame about the gel caps

Posted by Reviewer3099908 on Jul 26, 2009

I suffer from migraine associated vertigo and these gel caps triggered it all off. Apparently they are manufactured with MSG. Whatever it is, I emptied out the oil minus the gel cap and it was fine. It's a very good ratio of DHA:EPA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 838 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »