EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.47

$54.95

Savings of: $16.48 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

fish oil the easy way.

Posted by Reviewer2778741 on Feb 01, 2010

Descent quantity of EPA & DHA. Easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer3167434 on Feb 20, 2010

This is the best of all Oil fish!!. I have been taking it for the past two years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good For Your Head, Heart & Joints

Posted by Reviewer1962075 on Dec 01, 2010

Seems to help with overall well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best fish oil @ iherb

Posted by Reviewer2615283 on May 13, 2011

With fish oils, smell tells you everything! If you get smelly burps and the smell of softgels is really bad - this indicates that oil used for that product is not fresh, and might be even rancid... However these smells nice - as far as smell of fresh fish is concerned... no smelly burps or aftertaste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega-3

Posted by Reviewer1134057 on Jun 19, 2011

I take 4 caps per day, 2 in teh morning and 2 in the evening for low mood. These, combined with SAM-E and exercise have enabled me to reduce my anti-depresants form 3 per day to 1/2 per day. Theoretichally, I should be taking 6 caps per day (to get 3000mg+ EPA/DHA)

Was this review helpful to you?

prodromos-athens

Posted by Reviewer1203772 on May 17, 2011

i bought it for my mother because she usually has pain in bones...after 5 days she is OKAY AND SHE STARTED TO WALK AGAIN AROUND THE NEIGHBOURHOOD.THANKS IHERB FOR THE BEST SERVICE..

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2063891 on Jan 17, 2010

A nice amount of epa/dha per capsule. Not a lot of "fish burps" like with other brands. If you are looking for liquid fish oil, Natural Factors makes one with huge amounts of EPA/DHA as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of RxOmega-3 Factors

Posted by Reviewer1191770 on Mar 04, 2009

Impossible for me to review. I have to take Consumer Labs at their word that the product is what it says it is and does what it says it does. I have little confidence in testimonials, covering a short time span. Better would be a double-blind study with several thousand subjects, verifying improvement in serum lipids compared with a placebo group at least three-month intervals, until stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

referred by health professional

Posted by Reviewer2510155 on Jan 27, 2008

I can not give a good review until my next doctor's visit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2053282 on Jan 30, 2008

These fish caps are a good value and do not leave me w/ fish burps later in the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 838 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »