EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.87

$26.95

Savings of: $8.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

my son uses it

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Oct 03, 2011

he has used about 6 bottles and has me get him more. he suffers from depressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural factor, Sam-e, 200 mg, 30 tablets

Posted by Reviewer2701053 on May 17, 2011

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam-E

Posted by Reviewer1991474 on Apr 25, 2011

great the find this web site will order more in three month so happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Feb 20, 2011

Natural Factors is a great brand and this product is one of my standards. I have seasonal depression so I take 2 per day from Fall and Winter, and 1 per day in the Spring and Summer. It keeps my moods on an even keel all year.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer2179432 on Dec 12, 2010

I love this product it has helped me feel better and I like the convenience of my Sam-e in a bottle! Would recommend this to anyone that takes Sam-e daily!

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1737729 on Jul 17, 2010

a powerfull mood elevator

Was this review helpful to you?

This works

Posted by Reviewer2587747 on Aug 21, 2009

This would be one of the SAMe products that works, but take other B-vits in conjunction, excellent for Glibert's syndrome as the glucoronidation pathway is not functioning optimally

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

NF SAM-e

Posted by Reviewer1189445 on Jun 16, 2009

Works well especially for mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

NSAID Alternative

Posted by Reviewer2276075 on Mar 13, 2009

Recommended by Mayo as effective in relieving symptoms of arthritis without the side effects of NSAIDs. I now no longer use NSAIDs for that purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

H M Revenue and Customs

Posted by Reviewer1809967 on Feb 27, 2009

The product was find and arrived quickly but I was discusted that I was charged £16.12 by Customs, this charge was not mentioned when I ordered the product and I will not be ordering from you again. I was not charged for the first tablets so why was I charged for my latest order

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »