EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.87

$16.95

Savings of: $5.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1991426 on Feb 04, 2011

Seems to work just fine. Very subtle, so I've been able to stay awake after taking it just fine, but it does help me fall asleep faster and more restfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1914646 on Nov 05, 2010

This sleep formula is just right. Every so often I drink coffee after 3:30 PM and can't get to sleep. I take one or two of these and lights are out. I sleep good and wake up refreshed and alert. Its not habit forming either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cielava

Posted by cielava on Nov 05, 2010

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1773028 on Oct 07, 2010

Helps me to relax and fall asleep much easier. Will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1901754 on Jun 06, 2010

This product did nothing to help me get to sleep, just made me feel spacey and restless. I realized after I had purchased the product that it contained valerian, which always has that effect on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

natural sleep

Posted by Reviewer1504809 on May 21, 2010

good natural sleep without feeling drowsy the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1879943 on Mar 24, 2010

I was taking another valerium sleeping product but was having trouble waking up in the morning. Someone from the company recommended these, and they work so well. I wake up feeling good and without any morning hangover from the product. I am very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Use often

Posted by Reviewer3344901 on Feb 24, 2009

I have trouble sleeping so I use this product often. The only problem with it is if my throat is dry, a capsule can stick in my throat and then I burge this stuff up. Ewww. I often eat a little yogurt or cottage cheese with it for this reason

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2078081 on Jan 24, 2009

These really help me relax and fall asleep. The only negative I can find is they have a real wierd smell, I believe it is the skullcap. I have no groggy feeling in the morning. Actually I just pop out of bed. I sometimes combine them with 2.5 mg of melatonin if I've had a rough day and it works fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Like a Baby

Posted by Reviewer1679591 on Jan 09, 2009

This stuff works, naturally

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »